Brown's RV Guttenberg
Email Directory

Name Position Email
Dave Brown Owner brownssl@alpinecom.net
Shane Cline Sales Manager cardlr1@alpinecom.net
Angela Reed Internet Manager areed@brownssales.com
Grant Hooker Finance Manager ghooker@brownssales.com
Bruce Kelchen Service Manager bkelchen@brownssales.com
Laura Hickey RV Service Manager lhickey@brownssales.com
Carol Meyer RV Parts cmeyer@brownsales.com
Lois Fleming Office Manager bsl@alpinecom.net
Tina Faust Title Clerk tfaust@brownssales.com
Donna Ward Reception/Web Sales Assistance dward@brownssales.com
Laura Larson Body Shop Manager

bslshop@brownssales.com

Home Facebook Twitter