Brown's RV Guttenberg
Meet Our Staff

 

Laura Hickey RV Service Manager Laura has been with Brown's Sales & Leasing and Brown's RV for 2 years. Laura started with Brown's as a Service Advisor on the automotive side and joined forces with the RV division when a position opened so she could expand her knowledge. Laura enjoys spending time with her family, her mom, dad, 2 brothers, Mindy and their dog Agnes. Laura enjoys working in RV Service because she enjoys working with people, beingoutside and having the flexibility of not being tied to the desk all day!

Josh Hills RV Shop Manager Josh has been employed at Brown's for 4 years. Josh has dabbled in a bit of everything! He has experience in plumbing and electrical, and mechanical and technical. He chose to work at Brown's RV in Guttenberg to learn more about a growing business and industry. He wanted to be the owner of a camper and find time to enjoy camping and learning about them was his first step to ownership

Rodney Glawe RV Service Technician Rodney has recently joined the team at Brown's RV in Guttenberg. He has experience in plumbing, HVAC and carpentry. There are 6 people in his family that he tries to spend time with when he's not working. He joined us at Brown's because he's always had an interest in RVs.

Mickey Phillips

All the staff at Brown's Sales and Leasing stand by ready to assist you in any way we can.

We can help with questions about

  • any new or used unit that we have,
  • provide trade-in valuation of your current motor, home, fifth wheel or travel trailer,
  • financing a new or used unit,
  • shipping costs - within the United States, North American or even internationally,
  • tow bar or car caddy needs,
  • transportation or driving directions from the airports in our area (Dubuque, IA; Cedar Rapid, IA; Moline, IL),
  • directions to Brown's,
  • acquiring lodging in our wonderful town,
  • information about historic Guttenberg, Iowa,

Please feel free to give us a call toll free 800-747-1611 (outside the U.S. 563-252-1611) or drop us an email.



Dave Brown, Owner

Shane Cline, Sales Manager, cardlr1@alpinecom.net

 

Jan Bauer Parts Manager

Service Department: Bruce Kelchen Service Manager; Ron Hefner, Asst Service Manager; bslparts@alpinecom.net

Angela Reed Internet Manager areed@brownssales.com 

Toni Schmelzer Office Manager bsl@alpinecom.net 

Jeff Klemp, Salesperson, jklemp@brownssales.com

Jim Funk, Salesperson, jfunk@brownssales.com

Scott Ziegler Salesperson sziegler@brownssales.com 

Gina Uriell, Sales Professional, guriell@brownssales.com

 Grant Hooker, Business Manager ghooker@brownssales.com

Home Facebook Twitter